About us

Meet the team

Here are the people who make Silverstripe happen!
Aaron Carlino 1

Aaron Carlino Principal Product Developer

Adrian Humphreys 2

Adrian Humphreys Senior Developer

Aidan Forrest 2

Aidan Forrest Business Development Manager

Akash Gopani 2

Akash Gopani IT Support Engineer

Andrew Dunn 1

Andrew Dunn Senior Developer

Andrew Aitken Fincham 1

Andrew Paxley Principal Developer

Anna Zabielski 1

Anna Zabielski Business Support Coordinator

Anne Read 2

Anne Read Finance Manager

Ash Butcher 1

Ash Butcher Developer

Ashlee Naidoo 2

Ashlee Naidoo Senior Support Engineer

Ashley Mueller 2

Ashley Mueller Service Designer

Ben Percy 1

Ben Percy Developer

Bernie Hamlin 1

Bernie Hamlin Senior Developer

Beth McPhail 1

Beth McPhail Experience Designer

Bryan Lennon 1

Bryan Lennon People & Capability Manager

Bryn Whyman 1

Bryn Whyman Product Manager

Cassie Zoest 1

Cassie Zoest Junior Experience Designer

Chris Penny 2

Chris Penny Principal Developer

Danae Miller Clendon 1

Danaë Miller-Clendon Senior Developer

Dani Wright 2

Dani Wright Senior Experience Designer

Daniel Medyckyj Scott 1

Daniel Medyckyj-Scott Support Engineer

Dominique Rennell 2

Dominique Rennell Chief Customer Officer

Dylan Wagstaff 2

Dylan Wagstaff Developer

Ed Wilde 1

Ed Wilde Principal Developer

Edel Sweeney 1

Edel Sweeney Account Director

Florence Suckling 2

Flo Suckling Delivery Lead

Francis Stevens 1

Francis Stevens Business Development Manager

Frank Mullenger 2

Frank Mullenger Solution Architect

Giovanni Gambassi 1

Giovanni Gambassi Junior Developer

Ishan Jayamanne 2

Ishan Jayamanne Senior Developer

James Ford 1

James Ford Creative Director

James Zhu 1

James Zhu Developer

Janaki Saba 1

Janaki Saba Platform Operations Director

Jared Dreyer 1

Jared Dreyer Developer

Joby Francis 1

Joby Francis Support Engineer

Joe Ede 2

Joe Ede Delivery Director

John Oppler 1

John Oppler Principal Systems Administrator

Katie Elks 2

Katie Elks Senior Delivery Lead

Kris McGlashan 1

Kris McGlashan Delivery Director

Kylie Brown 2

Kylie Brown Sales Operations Specialist

Leanne Henderson 2

Leanne Henderson Platform Service Manager

Lianna Gonlag 1

Lianna Gonlag Junior Developer

Lu Alarcon 2

Lu Alarcon Senior Delivery Lead

Marco Hermo 1

Marco Hermo Senior Developer

Mark Adriano 1

Mark Adriano Developer

Matt Neumann 2

Matt Neumann Account Director

Matt Peel 2

Matt Peel Technical Director

Maxime Rainville 2

Maxime Rainville Principal Product Developer

Michel Alkhouri 2

Michel Alkhouri Senior Test Analyst

Mike Nuguid 2

Mike Nuguid Developer

Mojmir Fendek 2

Mojmir Fendek Principal Developer

Nathan Pilalis 1

Nathan Pilalis Account Director

Nick square

Nick Vujcich Chief Digital Officer

Noel Griffin 1

Noel Griffin Technical Sales Lead

Olivia Haslemore 2

Olivia Haslemore Marketing Specialist

Paul Clarke 2

Paul Clarke Lead UX Designer

Pete Lister 1

Pete Lister Chief Solutions Officer

Phillip King 2

Phillip King Developer

Robin Barling 2

Robin Barling Senior Platform Support Engineer

Sam Minnee 1

Sam Minnée Director / Co-founder

Scott Hutchinson 2

Scott Hutchinson Principal Developer

Scott Sutherland 1

Scott Sutherland Senior Developer

Shawn Gray 2

Shawn Gray Developer

Stephen Makrogianni 2

Stephen Makrogianni Solutions Director

Steve Boyd 2

Steve Boyd Senior Developer

Tobias square

Tobias Oschwald Chief Operating Officer

Tobie Jayme 1

Tobie Jayme Senior Developer

Vivienne Tubbs 1

Vivienne Tubbs Junior Developer

Wayne Yarr 1

Wayne Yarr Chief Executive Officer